Category: Inglese
Hits: 1915



European Heart and Lung Transplant Championships are a time of gathering and sharing during non-competitive sports activities for members of the European Heart and Lung Transplant Federation "EHLTF".

The European Federation includes: Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, United Kingdom, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Norway, Holland, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Hungary. Bulgaria is a provisional member.


Games Filosophy


The European Games are intended to promote organ donation and sports activities as a therapeutic support to transplant, meet, share, compare and organize a unique communication channel for transplanted heart and/or lung transplants in Europe.

To know more "EHLTF Our vision"


Played Sports


Golf, Cycling, Country Racing, Volleyball, Table Tennis, Badminton, Petanque (bowling), Swimming, Biathlon, Athletics.

In addition, at each edition, the host nation can propose another sport.